We Cover 50 Miles Radius Of Bowie, MD

Give Us A Review

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
Where we did the Job?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?
What do you think about us?

The accent wall design and installed in my home was better than the picture I provided the design specialist. It turned out fabulous and adds so much class to my space. The technician stayed on task, was professional, and completely respectful of my home and space while he worked. I would recommend this team for any of your homes design needs.

D'Jaris Gladden
Upper MARLBORO MD
June 17, 2022

It was difficult finding a trustworthy company/contractor to make our master bathroom dreams come true until we found Remodeling and Design LLC. I don’t have the words to explain the quality, respect and professionalism that this company exudes. They treated my home as if it were their own. Most importantly they made my wife happy! When you find a company like this you hold them close. We will definitely be calling Rodolfo for our kitchen next! Don’t take my word try them for yourself.

Lacaya Thomas
La Plata, MD
June 10, 2022

The best in the business. I absolutely love the new wall in my home. The 2 man team completed the job in 2 days. Extremely professional and precise. Cleaned up after themselves as if they had never been here. I highly recommend.

Tammie Hall
White Plains, MD
May 12, 2022

I had three projects done, the first was a shower door which looks and works great.
Second- was a large fireplace in which so many people stated it looks like a home in Hollywood and the master bathroom I have been told it its fix for a Queen, ME.
I have several more projects to do in the near future.Wonderful staff !!!

LINDA MCNAIR
CLINTON MD
March 22, 2022

I absolutely love my wall build out. I have received so many compliments and inquiries.

I have to say I have never worked with a more professional company ever. They showed up on time each morning and they went above and beyond to protect the area in which they were working. They left my place spotless.

I would highly recommend and I look forward to working with them in the future.

Tammie Hall
White Plains
January 20, 2022

I absolutely love my wall build out. I have received so many compliments and inquiries.

I have to say I have never worked with a more professional company ever. They showed up on time each morning and they went above and beyond to protect the area in which they were working. They left my place spotless.

I would highly recommend and I look forward to working with them in the future.

Tammie Hall
White Plains
January 20, 2022

I absolutely love my wall build out. I have received so many compliments and inquiries.

I have to say I have never worked with a more professional company ever. They showed up on time each morning and they went above and beyond to protect the area in which they were working. They left my place spotless.

I would highly recommend and I look forward to working with them in the future.

Tammie Hall
White Plains
January 20, 2022

My husband and I are thrilled with the final product of our basement design.

Henry and Elder did a phenomenal job in bringing our basement project into reality. They were meticulous in every aspect of the work…sheer perfection!

David and Andrea 4
Upper Marlboro Maryland
December 29, 2021

The service and craftsmanship of Remodeling and Design is unmatched!! We’ve had a few home remodeling projects and each one has exceeded our expectations! My husband and I are sticklers for attention to detail and Rodolfo and his team have a keen eye for attention. Our next project is a custom closet and we are looking forward to Remodeling and Design creating the perfect closet.

Kishia Kegler
Waldorf, MD
November 18, 2021

Love these guys never disappoint they are people of impeccable integrity always aim to please the customer

Darnice Martin
Upper Marlboro
November 17, 2021

Great everything! Design ideas, workmanship, and timely. Will use for all my renovation projects.

Anton p
Ft Washington MD
November 17, 2021

I had a wall unit built by Remodeling & Design and it turned out beautiful!!! They were on time each day and their customer service was the best! I highly recommend them for all your remodeling services.

Silvana Jones
Upper Marlboro, MD
November 17, 2021

I am very pleased with remodeling&design! Every project we have worked on turned out amazing, if I can give more stars I would.
Thank you guys for all you do.

Larenzo McKinney
Multiple locations
November 17, 2021

If there was a way to give this company 10 stars, without hesitation or thought; I would! From the very beginning, my husband and I received stellar customer service. Joserin came out to our home to provide a quote on a wall build out (fireplace included), and to finish the bathroom in our basement. The consultation was very informative. When my husband and I decided to have the work done (months later) Rodolfo visited our house and informed us of everything that would take place while the team was in our home. He provided counsel on stores and websites to visit to purchase items at reasonable prices to complete these projects.

When the projects started Horacio and Andres went to the store to purchase all items needed and was extremely patient. There was an issue with the credit card machine each time they went, no matter what they were patient and did not leave until these issues were resolved.

I love that I didn’t have to ask them to put on a mask, or pull their mask up! They wore their masks properly the entire time they were in our home.

During the work they protected our floors and furniture; covering everything so there was no lingering dust after the job was complete. They communicated their lunch breaks and provided updates on arrival the following day!

There was a time I noticed a socket wasn’t working; I contact Joserin and she sent the team to my home right away! Upon arriving they showed me how to work the socket, I thought didn’t work!

Overall this company is stellar. Very professional, communicates well and are willing to do above and beyond to ethically and morally get the job done!

Remodeling and Design: Thank You! We looking forward to working with you again in the near future!

Shannon Richardson
Waldorf, MD
November 17, 2021

Remodeling Design do Amazing work my husband and I was very pleased with the work, we are saving up now to get more work done by Remodeling Design , I highly recommend there business

Carla Stewart
Maryland
November 17, 2021

Create The House Of Your Dreams